Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I hate snow

Well we got our first real snow fall last night,so of course my car was in a ditch this morning.I am so scared of fucking driving now that its not even funny.Thank god Tyler wasent hurt.I am a little bruised,and I hurt everywhere.It was so bad though,my car is so fucked up now,so much for getting it fixed before.I dont even think that I should drive it,but what else can I do?My whole ass end goes one way while my front goes the other way ,it makes this weird noise when I put it in reverse,and it makes a noise when I turn right or left.My whole backend of my car was off the ground...it scared the shit out of me so much.I am still shaking over it.I have been in ditches before..but nothing like this.This was just scary as hell.I wasent even going fast,but I still slid all the way through the stop sign..and thank god there wasent a car coming.I havent talked to Kyle yet,so he dosent know about it.We went to the hotel on Saturday,I had fun,Tyler had fun and I think that Kyle had fun as well.It was nice just to get away for a night.I went to some bar with Connie yesterday,we watched the packer game..ha ha.We had fun,I ended up coming home,and just really passing out in a way.So needless to say..I havent talked or seen Kyle since yesterday,and I sure wish he was around cuz I could use a hug!I am still shaking..all day long now,and I got sick at work from being so upset,not once not twice but many times,and I was starting to wish I could go home...but I REALLY NEED the money now.I cant ask my dad to borrow me anymore.So what do I do now?I work my ass off.And I have thought about it,and there will be no New Jersey trip,instead I will haveto get a different car.Can any thing else happen to me?Until next time,Rock On

6:43p.m. - 2002-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry