Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation

I have the day off,havent really gotten anything done,o well.Worked last night for the first time in a long time...I miss working nights.Theres so many more things that go on at night.I am thinking about going out on Thursday night,I am not sure though yet,I probably wont.My friend Tiffany got engaged yesterday,her ring is beautiful,I have never saw a ring that sparkled like hers.They have been going out for 6 months,which is an okay length of time I guess.Its funny cuz I was at her house the day she told him all she wanted was sex...ha ha.I am happy for her,she is only going to be 23,and here I am at 26.That just sucks big time.I am useto it though...no big deal.

I do belive you when you say

everything will be

wonderful...someday.

I bought some "nair"the other day... big mistake,I naired half my pubic hair and now it looks like I have a retarded croch or something.So I put the nair away today..ha ha..Its kindof funny though.

why'd you haveto go and

make things so complicated?

I have been having some weird dreams lately.Kyle has been in every single one of them.They are not bad dreams or anything,so thats good.This shit with John and Connie is still going on.I guess John told Kyle that I said some shit to Lori,I told Kyle that I didnt care.I think they are going to cause alot of problems.I dont dislike them but I dont care to much for either one of them like I useto.

Hows it gonna be when theres

no one to talk to?

I think I need a vacation,not like a vacation away from work or anything like that,but a vacation away from Racine...away from the people I know,away from the problems..and away from my so called friends.I am tired of being here,tired of the same place.

Hows it gonna be when you

dont know me anymore?

Sometimes I wish that Dan did sign over his rights.I could leave the state then.I dont know where I would go,Jersey probably,just to be close to Kriss.Then again,who knows.I just wish I could be somewhere other then here.I dont know why I think I need a vacation so bad.I just feel worn out,like from,everything,the work,the shit talking,this town..just everything.I dont think I need time to clear my head,its not one of those vacations.I just need to leave,go somewhere,do something.I dont know.Probably just a mood.Anyways,Until Next time....Rock on

3:12 p.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry