Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

losers

I guess everything is fine with Kyle and I.Although we had plans to go out last night and of course John and Connie came with.I was upset cuz Kyle knew that I didnt want to be around Connie for a while and then he invites themn with us,and he thought it was funny,he kept laughing about it.Everytime we are with those people we start to fight,although that didnt happen last night.He knew that I was mad cuz he was on his cell phone when his house phone rang and so I answered it and of course it was John telling me that they were on there way.Anyways,I guess lori caught John fucking Connie,John is so stupid,I look at him with no respect now,no nothing.Same with Connie,all the lies she said about me.Fuck the both of them.Neither one of them will be happy with each other.Thats what makes it funny,they both are losers.They are going to go through the rest of their life making each other unhappy.Kyle thought he would run from some cop last night.It was soooo funny.All of a sudden he says "have a nice night"and he runs out of my car,ha ha,there was no cop.There was no cop at all...ha ha ha ha.He was pretty trashed though.Well I think I should shower,until next time....Rock on

11:11 a.m. - 2002-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry