Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thats all folks

So I went out with Johns new girlfriend Lori,all I told her is that John thinks the world of her,and Kyle says "see you around"all cuz Lori gets mad at John for still talking to Connie.I told her that after tomorrow if he still talks to her after he gets all his shit out then I would say Fuck it.So Kyle starts saying something about spray painting Johns truck,only cuz Connie is talking shit,so I left Loris house.Fuck Kyle..if he thinks I did it,then he does not trust me,and I cant be with someone like that.I cant belive that Kyle would belive that I did that.I love him with all my heart,but I can not and will not be with someone that does not trust me.So I apologized to Tyler for bringing in another person in his life.What can I do?NOTHING.I am not going to tell Kyle that he shouldnt belive his friends over me,but what the fuck?You know,I guess I will do just fine without Kyle.It hurts like hell,it hurts so fucking bad that I think I am dying,but trust is very important,and I need that so if I cant have that with Kyle then maybe he wasent the one,although,I know he is.I love him so much,and its over,all cuz of John and Connie.Mypoor kid really liked him too.God,life sucks,but I will get through it one way or the other.

9:06 p.m. - 2002-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry