Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whats going on?

Well lets see,Kyle spent the night at his house the other night and yesterday I didnt even see him.I told him to call me when he got home,but never recieved a call.I slept like shit.I was up all night long,and when I did fall asleep,it was so broken up that it wasent even worth it.I dont know if something is wrong or not.I have no clue why he didnt call me or want to see me.I have been feeling weird about things lately and this just makes it worse.I dont know,I dont know if I fell for someone who I shouldnt have or not.I am not a happy person this morning.I am actually quite sad.I dont want to go to work and haveto smile at people,I just want to be myself.I dont know what is going on,hopefully nothing bad.Maybe I just worry to much.Until next time..Rock On

5:03 p.m. - 2002-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry