Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saving myself?

Who will save my soul?

Sometimes I dont know what to think,I get confused and my mind goes every which way.I dont need or want my heart shattered,you shatter my heart,youve ruined me.Almost everyday I ask myself,can I trust you with my heart?And almost everyday I think I can,but then there are those times,when I am not sure.You say and do certain things which lead to that,and it scares me.I already gave you my heart,and I haveto look out for it.And maybe that is why I am so scared,I gave you my heart,I HAVETO trust you with it.I have put it in your hands and now its up to you to do what you want with it.It feels everything,pain,happiness,sadness, confusion,its a big responsibility to have someones heart.So please,if you are not ready for it,dont hurt it,just give it back to me.I would rather have it back then to get it hurt.

you are just like a pill

instead of making me better,

you are making me ill.

My mom went to a psychic a while back,she said that Tyler should go on vacation with them cuz I will need some time to think about things,that I will need that time to be alone,maybe this is what it is.Maybe things are different now.Maybe the whole time they are gone,I will be left mending my heart?I dont know.I am so unhappy today.I feel like crying(okay i am already doing that now)I hate crying,I hope like hell I am just being stupid today.

I dont want to hear you

say I'll understand

someday,I just want

my life to be the same,

I dont want to start

over again.

Until next time,Rock on....

5:48 p.m. - 2002-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry