Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am tired

I finally got some weed today.God it felt great to be high again.I have tommorrow off and I made plans for myself already.I am going to make a resume up and mail it to so many airlines.I started thinking about how I need to get out of this waitressing job,have steady hours,and just start building a life for me.I am tired of being poor,I am tired of thinking that one day I will just get that fucking job that will make me rich--you dont get those types of jobs from the classifieds.I am 26 years old,what the fuck?I have no plans for my retirment.I really dont want to be poor all my life,that scares the shit out of me.I have noticed how ghetto Ty is getting,really...he is.He loves his white shirts but they are to small on him,but yet,can I get him new ones...no.and why?cuz I guess right now I cant afford it.It sucks.I am not making any money what so ever at work,so what can I do???GET ANOTHER JOB!!!!I am going to get a great job,and I am going to be able to work it,if I haveto live poor for a while more,its okay.I haveto think about daycare for Tyler and all that...but I can do it.Well I better go and argue with Tyler...Until next time...Rock on

6:23 p.m. - 2002-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry