Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

healthy vagina

I went to Planned Parenthood yesterday to get an exam done.The lady said that I am perfectly healthy"up there".She said that my cervix looks irratated but that I shouldnt be worried about it.So at lease I dont have cancer or cysts or tumors or whatever else might be causing the bleeding.Thats cool.So I guess I haveto switch pills anyways,cuz she is pretty sure that is why I am bleeding.She cant explain the cervix deal,but she said that I am healthy and that I shouldnt worry anymore.They did alot of tests too,so I am not worried anymore.She took extra scrapings of my cells and everything.I was happy with the exam!Anyways,work has sucked.There is no such thing as making money there anymore and although I dont want to look for another job,I think I will haveto.I cant stay at a job that dosent let me make any money.Well,I gotta go,until next time...Rock on

8:16 a.m. - 2002-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry