Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate

So I guess I pissed Kyle off.I didnt mean to.GOD DAMN IT.I HATE MYSELF.I didnt mean to piss him off,I didnt mean to hurt his feelings,I didnt mean to yell at him,I didnt mean anything.GOD FUCKING DAMN IT.I hate crying.I love this guy with all my fucking heart,and I am going to ruin it,God I hate myself.You wouldnt even belive my feelings for this guy.He scares me cuz he is so nice but when he gets mad at me and dosent tell me that hes mad,what am I soppouse to do?FUCK FUCK FUCK.I hate crying.I soooo love him,I want to be with him forever and I am gonna fuck it up.My counsler said this would happen,she said it was called battered wife syndrom,I was never a wife but she explained it all to me.WHY ME?WHY THE FUCK DOES IT HAVETO BE ME??????????I hate Dan for beating the shit out of me and I hate myself for lettingn him.I am hurting so bad right now.I love this guy with all I have,and I am gonna ruin it cuz of the shit I went through in the past.GOD DAMN IT....THE PAST IS THE PAST.I am not the same person anymore and not everyone is out to get me.I HATE MYSELF.I fucking hate myself.Why does this haveto happen to me?Why cant someone else go through this?And why the fuck did I stay with that asshole so fucking long.

10:16 p.m. - 2002-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry