Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wishing things I will never get

I wish I had the perfect body.Maybe not even perfect but at lease beautiful.I think that my body is disgusting.Just totally nasty,gross,pathetic,etc...I have no clue what is making me feel this way either.I went to Planned Parenthood today.I got my pills switched,but they reminded me that since I am switching pills,I might experience irregular bleeding for the next 3 months til my body gets use to them....AAAGGGHHH!!Hopefully I will not experience it though.Dan called last night wanting Tyler.I told him that we had plans,he gave me the biggest additude.Fuck him,if he read his court papers he would realize that it is every other weekend and other days IF enough notice isgiven.At 9 o'clock at night,I dont think that that is enough time for the next day.I guess it is one of Marys kids birthday...o well.They shouldve planned the party on his weekend.I dont think that I am being a bitch,I just dont want Tyler over there on a school night.And Dan thinks that he can get him whenever and hes wrong.He told me to tell his kid that he would see him next friday or something.I asked him how long he would need him for and he wouldnt even give me an answer,thats all I wanted to know,and he couldve went for a while,but I think that Dan felt like he didnt need to tell me.Fuck him.I wish like hell he would move away or something.I dont want him around at all.I think its kindof funny cuz I kindof have all the power with Tyler and he knows that.I know he dosent like it either.Kyle bought a futon for Tyler to sleep on today.How much nicer can this guy get?I love him so much and wish I could spend every minute with him.Well I better go,Connie is here with some beer!!Until next time...Rock on

4:33 p.m. - 2002-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry