Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

talking about life

Well Kyles birthday is less then a month away and I have no clue what the hell to get him.Hes all into computer things but I dont have a clue about those things.I know he wants a cd player for his car,but I dont know anything about those things either,I will haveto ask him what I should get him.We talked about things last night.He asked me if I would be with him forever and if I would ever leave him or cheat on him.I told him that I would only leave him if he did something bad to me.And why would I cheat on him?I love him,there is no way I would.I know that he is "the one".I am so ready to settle down with him.It is hard to belive that it has only been 4 months,it seems like its been longer.And the way I feel about him,its like,only 4 months?It was a good talk though.I told him that I enjoyed being pregnant with Tyler.He told me that,that was hard to belive.I did though,even though I spent all but one of my doctors appointments by myself,and through out the whole 9 months,Dan never touched my belly to feel him move.I loved it though.Here I was growing bigger everyday,feeling this life inside of me moving,not knowing what he would look like.It was a great feeling.And after I had him,I remember thinking,what a beautiful thing...I brought him into the world...I took care of him for 9 mnths,I made sure he was healthy.It made me proud to be 17 years old and delivering a full term 8 pound boy.Everybody I knew had their kids early and they were low and weight or they smoked or something.I took care of myself.I loved Tyler from the start.God,the whole baby thing is great.I told him about being pushed down,it upset me to talk about it,and I kindof stuttered when I told him about it,but I am glad that I did.It made me feel more "open"with him.Thats one of the hardest things for me to talk about.Well I better go and take my shower.Until next time...Rock on

8:31 a.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry