Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dickhead

Well I colored my hair today,back to the natural color...I think.I remember in 8th grade before I ever put dye in my hair I had dark aburn hair so thats what color it is,I think its to dark,but thank god it washes out.Dan and Mary showed up at Tylers open house...it was so not cool.Dan started yelling at me about why I didnt tell him about it,and maybe I was wrong not to tell him but what the fuck??He never went before,what am I soppouse to think?So here we are in front of school yelling at each other,then he tells me that Ty cant walk home and that he talked to the principal about it,WHATEVER.He isnt even on the emergency card..duh,they have no clue who he is.I hate him so much.Then Kyle gets mad at me cuz I didnt walk away,and what do I say to Kyle?I told him that Dan caught me off gaurd thats all,but next time I will walk away.Dan did catch me off guard,but I just cant walk away.I guess I have my reasons,I mean any other time I walked,he beat the shit out of me,and maybe he cant do that now,but thats why I want to scream and yell at him.I want him to get so pissed at me that he does want to beat the shit out of me,but he cant,so there for,I want to laugh in his face and say"HA HA HA you cant fucking touch me,you fucking peiece of shit"I wish he signed over his rights when he was thinking about it.I wish he didnt haveto be in my life forever.He will die an early death though,everybody knows that.He is to fucked up in the head to live for a long time.His mom and I always thought that he would drink himself to death,which he probably will do.Anyways enough about dickhead.I had a dream the other night,I had like 5 kids running around me calling me mom,they all looked the same age,and then a door opens and here comes Tyler,at lease I think it was him,he was like 20 or something.It was weird.I wonder what it meant.Connie asked me today if I wanted more kids,I said yes,and told her the whole story about how scared I would be but I think that I would get over it.I bought a cute outfit today,not that I can afford to shop,but so what.Anyways,I dropped 2 pants sizes!!!!YEAH!!!!I was so fucking happy.I was pleased with the way it looked on me too.God,the way I felt when I had to go back not once but twice for those pants was just great.I could not belive it.Well dickhead is here to pick Ty up so I better go.Until next time....Rock on

4:38 p.m. - 2002-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry