Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

Well Kyle and I got into our first real fight.I guess someone spray painted whores car and she had called him or something and said something to him about it,so he read my last entry,and thougfht it was me.Um...no,I wouldnt do something that stupid,all I fucking did was flip her off after she gave me a dirty look.I was so pissed off at him,hes sitting there in my car telling me how honesty is very important and did I do that to her car,so I said "No"and he says to me"not good"gets out of my car so I drove away.I was so so so so mad.What the fuck.I am not going to be that stupid,like I want something to happen to my car..duh.So anyways,we fought cuz of the whore,which really pissed me off even more.He ended up finding me at Connies house where we talked it out,but I was yelling at him about how he answers the phone and shit when she calls,and why?I mean,if she was such a bitch,why are you going to talk to her?It still dosent make sense to me.I am sure that he wouldnt like it if I talked to Rocky or Rob or something.And then yesterday he tells me that he is going to tell her that I dont want her calling anymore.NO NO NO,if he wants to talk to her then fucking talk to her but dont do it for me cuz that wont make me feel any better.I cant belive that he would actually think that I would do something like that,I am notn 13,and anyways,like I want to go to jail...duh.God,he really pissed me off.I couldnt belive that what we have was gonna be over cuz of her.He is worried that John and Connie are gonna cause problems for us,I dont think so,the whore has caused enough problems.He told me that he only talks to her cuz she isnt a bitch,and?Your point is?Whatever,I belive him but it is hard since she is"such a bitch"but hey,go talk to her cuz she isnt one over the phone?Whatever.All I have been doing is listening to him talk about what a bitch she is and I had it,so I told him that too.Belive me..I was so ready to go out and get fucked up.I had 80 bucks to blow on beer,and I was going to blow it all.I didnt care,I was so mad.I still cant belive that he choose to not belive me,and that he let the whore do this.Anyways,my birthday has come and gone...no big deal.I got a vcr from Kyle and some fairy stuff from my folks and his mom.My car is fucked up,so I am driving Kyles today.Mine keeps leaving massive puddles of oil,great hey?I can really afford to fix it.I have been sick,and today has got to be the worst,my nose is all stuffy and I keep sweating,I just feel like shit.I have been trying to save some money for many different reasons,one is to move.I have got to move soon,my folks are driving me nuts by the way they treat me.Now with my car all fucked up,my dad is on my case about borrowing money from him.Fuck him.Well I should go so I can call around for my car.Until next time...Rock on

9:09 a.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry