Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moody

I have been feeling totally yucky about myself.I feel as though I am so ugly,and its like,I have no reason to feel like this.I have been having bad thoughts about Kyle going back with his x,I mean,the bitch calls him,and he has caller id but yet he still answers,it dosent make sense to me.He goes back to work and for a whole day I hear about her.Sounds kindof odd to me hey?I probably fell for someones shit...again.O well,I am use to it.I kindof thought about moving in with Connie,theres 2 extra bedrooms,so that would be cool.I dont think that I could live with her though,I know that she would get on my nerves way to much.I just want to get the hell out of this house,my folks are driving me nuts so much.Work has sucked so much this week.I left there one day with 6 bucks,what the fuck is that?Gee I think I could buy alot with 6 bucks.People are assholes,they leave ypu like 2 bucks and they think that its okay,well you low tippers,you are not doing me a favor by giving me that,I could find enough change in my car that would add up to more then that.I guess John is not seeing Wendy,its some girl Laurie,I talked to her the other night while we were at the bar.I was trashed,so I wonder what she thinks about me.I kindof feel like being alone tonight,I dont want to be,but I feel like it.So the PERIOD came,that sucks,not that I got it,just the fact of having it.Its not so bad this time though,not yet at lease.I am starting to not feel good.I have a sore throat now,but yet I still smoke.Maybe I have been smoking to much or something,I dont know.I got my oil changed in my car today,I was walking around while they were doing it,and some big guy started talking to me about speakers and shit and how he has to put them in his boat,I was nice to him,but I was thinking"shut the fuck up"I sat and waited forever,and then some black lady cuts in front of me,and I was just like,I am a paying customer,you probably got yours for free from some sort of fund.What a bitch.Well thats it for now...until next time....Rock On

5:12 p.m. - 2002-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry