Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything is weird

Kyle and I went out on Saturday,he got kindof mad at me for talking about Dan...I didnt mean anything by it,I just want him to know that I hate him and by talking about him and what a dick he is,it makes me happy that I have Kyle in my life.Kyle still talks to his ex,so it dosent really make a difference,he was talking about her as well that night,so whatever.Anyways,he is back at work,so that kindof sucks but at lease I am working days,so now we will see each other at night.I went shopping with his mom yesterday,that was kindof weird.I like her,thats not what was weird,it just felt weird cuz its his mom,well maybe its because I like her.I never liked Dans mom,shit I wouldve never went shopping with her!!It just feels good to like her!!Dan was in a pissy mood when he dropped off Tyler.I guess Mary wasent home all weekend,so Tyler didnt even sleep there....figure that one out.My friend Moe was telling me that she goes past his house all the time cuz her sons friend lives over there and she told me "god,that ex of yours sure is one mean looking mother fucker"I was like,"I know he is"So at lease I am not the only one that thinks that.So my mom went to some lady the other day to get her palms read,and I guess the lady told her that I will haveto make a big decision around Febuary,and that I am a very spiritual person.I belive that I am.I have been thinking about that and its like...I look at everything in such a different way then others would.I see most things as beautiful,regardless of what it is.Seeing 2 old people in love 70 years since they were married,is beautiful to me.Seeing the fucking ghetto,is beautiful to me.I mean,its fucked up.Im just weird about things.I have been thinking ALOT about Kyle and I.I am catching myself,just staring at him more and more,just smiling at him,I am so in love with this guy.Its like I haveto close my eyes and take in his smell everytime I am thinking about him.I love this guy so damn much and I hope like hell he does not hurt me.God,I would be fucking crushed,I mean,I am starting to let him know my feelings and stuff...that to me is really serious.I dont want to ever lose him,and if I ever did...I know that I could never love like this again.Til next time....Rock On

1:07 p.m. - 2002-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry