Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid me

Can I just say--OH NO!!!!Kyle did give me those flowers.He was telling me yesterday that he got a free meal at Dairy Queen,well the flowers were in a DQ cup,so I was just like "oh whatever,no big deal"well then he asked me if the blue flowers stink,I was like"what blue flowers"He says.."the ones I left in your car"Okay so now I feel kindof bad.But how was I to know?I mean,theres flowers and then theresn a note from Rocky.What would you think?I mean...aaagghhh,I feel really dumb now.Hes such a nice guy:)So I told my manager that I would be coming in tommorrow to fill up my cooler with FREE ice,she laughed at me and told me I could.Thats cool,at lease I dont haveto buy the shit.Its going to be a fun weekend with everyone.I just hope Tyler has fun.He should,Connie will be up at the pool most of the day,so I can stay at the campsite with the dogs.My folks are really pissing me off about Tyler.WHATEVER.My kid,my choice.My mom started yelling about how I should watch Dan and shit and blah blah.God,I really hate living here,its like they TRY to tell me what to do with Tyler.I told my mom that he is having more fun at Dans house then he would here anyways.All my mom ever does is bug the shit out of him.My dad just yells at him all the time.And they wonder why Tyler has an additude with them....hmmmm ..I wonder.Anyways,got to take the dog to the lake.Until next time.........Rock on

3:44 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry