Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No flowers

I had this fucked up thing happen to me today...I was at work and I was bored so I usually go outside to my car and clean all the garbage out of it,so anyways,I go to my car and notice that there was some flowers on my seat,so I glance at them and go back inside to tell everyone what Kyle did for me,so i go outside to get them and I noticed that there was a note and I am just like"what the hell,Kyle dosent write me notes"So I open the note and its from Rocky,ha ha right?I was so mad,I threw the flowers away and all.Here I am thinking how sweet Kyle is for doing this when he didnt even do it!!Rocky was saying how he misses our friendship and hes sorry that things got to serious,but lets start our friendship over and see where it goes from there---FUCK YOU.It wouldnt go anywhere.God---I fuckin thought that he was my FRIEND---thats it.Whatever,hes such a loser,he probably is getting himself in a jam and needs help thats why he wants to "renew" our friendship.Got trashed last night with John and Connie,I opened my big mouth to John about how much I like Kyle,John was all drunk telling me"oooo you love Kyle"I was like shut up dude.It was funny though.I am pretty sure that he will tell Kyle everything I said.He was talking alot of shit about Connie,I wont say anything to her though,thats just how I am.Anyways,we ended up going over to Kyles,Connie gave him my keys so I couldnt drive home.She was just as trashed as I was!!!Man that whole flower thing really sucks,I was all happy about it and shit until I found out who they were from,man that just sucked.I miss Kyle right now.Things are getting to serious to fast I think.Not how we are but my feelings---way to fast.I think about him to much,and I miss him when he is not with me.My life is so fucked up half the time,I mean,Why am I gonna fall for another guy?I already know what is gonna happen.Until next time.........Rock on

6:07 p.m. - 2002-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry