Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

camping

Went camping again with Kyle.It was quit fun for just the 2 of us.John and connie did stop out for a little while.He told me that he wanted me to be able to tell him all my secrets and what goes on in my head.I was at the campsite for a while before he came.I met a bunch of hippies who smoked with me---that was cool.One girl wanted to see my tits,it was funny.So anyways,I wrote for a while yesterday,got high and went for a walk.I enjoyed that walk so much.I just sat there and walked with my eyes closed for a long time,and just inhaled the smells.I ended up picking some flowers,made myself a nice little bouquet.I walked back to the site and Kyle was there.He said that he was going to read my stuff but didnt out of respect.That was cool.I told him that I have my journal,my book for poems and then my notebook for whatever.He told me I was beautiful again.He really was talking to me about things like the whole telling him things and how we better not fight like John and Connie.He was pretty serious all the time he was talking.He sent me some pictures of fairys in my e-mail--it was cute.I should shower,I stink like sweat,campfire,and whatever else.So until next time...ROCK ON

2:37 p.m. - 2002-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry