Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whats on my mind

I ended up seeing Kyle last night,he was up at my work with John and Connie,so me and him and Tyler went to the watering hole for a while.And then he wanted Tyler to bring over one of his playstation games,it was cool to see Kyle playing with Tyler.Needless to say,we ended up sleeping there.Kyle asked me last night if he ever told me how beautiful I am,I was just like "um..no but thats okay"How can I belive that?I ended up cracking my fucking chin on his forehead while we were having sex,I got a little bruise,nothing bad though.God,I really like this fucking guy.He is permantly embedded in my thoughts,I love to lay there with him,running my hands through his hair,and just stare at him.I love to watch him sleep too.Isnt that fucked up?Why are my feelings like this?He is so great!It gets me mad knowing that I like him this much.Well Dan is taking Tyler to bowling today,which is cool,that way I wont haveto look at Rocky.Kyle had text messaged him the other night,and I have no clue what he said so that makes me kindof iffy about talking to him.I think I fried my cell phone battery,it was in my car over night sitting in some water,that I had no clue that I spilled--o well I guess I really dont need it anyways.Have I told you how much I like Kyle?ha ha.Its like almost 11:30 and I still havent showered.I need to go pick up my check yet,put gas in my car and all that shit.I am going to see Connie today,after Dan picks Tyler up.I am excited about seeing her since I havent seen her for a while.She is such a riot.I am like so dehydrated today,I am gulping down some oj,and it just aint doing it for me. Well I gotta go paint my toes,Until next time.......ROCK ON

11:10 a.m. - 2002-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry