Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pissed off

So I am kindof mad right now..why?Well rocky and I made plans for dinner--and where is he?Every fucking time he has his son--he always calls me when he gets home--but he hasent been home since at lease 4,and so he text messaged me with"are we still on for dinner?"No we are not--what the fuck--he was probably with the BITCH.She has been so nice to him lately and he is starting to fall for it all again.Fuck him fuck him and fuck him.Plus he lost his job cuz of yesterday.He knew he had to work,but then he found out that his kids graduation thing was the same night and I wouldnt be so mad if I thought that he was going just to see his kid but I think he wanted to go so bad cuz Bitch would be there,and I told him not to say anything to her that he was going,so what does he do?He calls her and asks her when was she gonna tell him?You know---fuck him.I dont need some mother fucker messing with my head.(can you tell I am just a little pissed off?)I helped him out so much and this is what happens?I am so angry.She probably talked him into doing something as a "family"What an ass--god they deserve each other.They both fucking play games.Well now--guess whos home?I just looked out the window,and his car is there.He must know that he did something wrong cuz he is not calling me.I really hate him right now...I mean,god I almost fell for it again.The whole perfect guy thing.GOD I WISH I WAS GAY

7:37 p.m. - 2002-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry