Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alone

Rob left on Saturday,I miss him but yet I dont.He flipped out on Friday talking about me sleeping over at Dans moms house---okay whatever.I just told him that I couldnt do it anymore.I couldnt,he was driving me nuts.I feel bad for him cuz I know that he cared and stuff but I cant have someone in my life right now like that.Rocky and I have been hanging out,and its nice not having to sneak around,I am surprised that he hasent asked me about us.I dont know what I would tell him,His life is to much of a mess to have him as a boyfriend anyways,and I think that he dosent mind the way we are.Anyways,Kriss is coming today!!!!!YEAH!!I am so excited about seeing her.I am glad that I dont haveto work this weekend,that way we can hang out together.She is driving and it takes about 14 hours so she should be here around 8pm.I cant wait to see her!!!Well I guess I dont have to much to write,without Rob I really dont have all that much drama going on in my life,so until next time.........

11:26 a.m. - 2002-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry