Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever

Oh my God,so much has happened.Rob read my journal after we said that we would start over.What the fuck?He had no right to read that--regardless.So anyways,he knows everything about the whole Rocky thing.I think that this was Tuesday all of this happened,and so here I am at work when Rob starts all this shit,and guess who comes up there?DAN.He said that he wanted to talk to me and I had no clue what to think.To make a long story short,Dan didnt want what I wanted him to say and Rob stopped calling.Rob is now thinking about moving out which I still cant come to tell him that I think its a good idea!!I now know that I have no clue what the hell I want anymore..TIL NEXT TIME

1:38 a.m. - 2002-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry