Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One Of Us

* So Watch The World Die*


I have four shifts of bartending this week,and i hate it.I am not a good bartender.I always wanna give someone "one on me".Last week a guy came in and he was the only one at the bar,and I sat there and chatted,all the while I was giving him "one on me".I am to social of a person to bartend,I perfer to be on the other side of the bar and buy people drinks,just so I can have someone to talk to.How sad is that?

*All that you have
left is going
away*

Its kindof funny how I have been noticing all of my "bar friends".And I am turning into one of them.I am just like them or they are just like me,regardless,we are all up there for a reason.And its always the same crowd.There are no "non-regulars".I sat up there for a bit yesterday,and no one was there that I didnt know.Everyone said Hi to me and I said hi to everyone.
I useto sit there once a week and look around and think about how everyone is always up there when I am up there,and I thought..."oh how stupid",now I think,"what the hell do people think of me".Not that I care,not that i even want to try to figure it all out.Thats why I enjoy it so much,cause I dont haveto care,just like them.

9:11 p.m. - 2004-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry