Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I failed

He didnt even call me tonight.....because he knows.Im not stupid.Yet I want to be.
But I cant be.I got PROVED tonight that I would be the stupid bitch.And I even took the pictures out.How could someone do that to someone?Can someone PLEASE tell me?Cause I am having a very hard time with this and I dont deserve this.I dont FUCKING deserve this.Yet here I am crying.I hate him for making me feel,I hate him for taking my heart.I hate him.How dare him.How fucking dare him for letting him into my world.I feel like I have done something wrong.Something not good enough so to speak.But I know I have done everything.What an asshole.I am not going to call him.I refuse.I hate him for making him hate myself.You know.....its quite funny when you give your all...just to fucking fail...once agin....tjust to fail

2:16 a.m. - 2006-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry