Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strumming the pain.

Im doing drugs tonight.Its not even 6 and yet I have done a line already.Someone who useto be so against it is now doing it every week.Once its gone...its gone though.I wont get anymore.It has ruined my life.Because of others..not because of me.Every person I have ever known...its all they think about now,its all they do.Smoking weed is a forgotten time for them.I sit and i get stoned and every one else runs around,talking about nonsense,doing stupid things.And I sit there in my stoned state wondering what the fuck I am missing out on,and now I know.NOTHING.I miss out on nothing.Last week I dumped my bag of shit and flushed it away...I didnt care and I told no one that I had any.And I still tell no one.Today i found out that school most likely wont be paid for,and I have no clue and I can do it anymore.If I can do anything anymore.Fuck it.

5:21 p.m. - 2006-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry