Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alcoholic hearts

Went on a mission a couple days ago.Trying to the find that white stuff.Got two bloody knees instead.Ah yes...drinking.how we missed each other for a while there.Now we cant get enough of each other.We all fall sometimes right?Just to get back up and do it again.Seems as though alot of peope are falling these days.Seems as though alot of them dont want to get back up.I didnt feel like getting out of bed this morning.Didnt feel like it yesterday either.Or even the day before.But I did it...I did it for the drinking.So I wouldnt haveto miss it anymore.

12:26 p.m. - 2006-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry