Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate it

I cried tonight.For HIM.And everyone said..."oh stop it."Yea,but when I said that I couldnt and this is why I drink at home..."oh..Its okay"Whatever.Fuck everyone.If I am not Oh so happy jolly time,then no one likes me.No one wants to deal with it....yet its okay.As long as I dont cry in front of them.Well...Fuck everyone.Let me wake up with puffy eyes.Cause I am going to anyways.So fuck all of you.I will be JUST FINE by MYSELF.ALONE.Cause its okay right?

2:19 a.m. - 2005-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry