Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pillsbury dough.

I have gained 17 pounds.SEVENTEEN FUCKING POUNDS.I am disgusted with myself yet to depressed and disgusted to do anything but pop pills and hope I dont eat.I hate this side of me.I hate the side that no longer knows happiness.I cant look at myself without the need to fucking vomit.And I have pink eye again.So now I have two days off of work and have no intentions of doing anything because I am too fucking FAT and to fucking depressed to even care anymore.Then theres Nate offering me a job at the job for 12 bucks an hour while I sit on my ever growing FAT ass and type on a computer all day.Then again...what have I been doing today?Life.Life is no good right now.

1:54 p.m. - 2014-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry