Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jolly June

I am so fucking lazy these days.I wish nothing to sleep.ALL DAY.Wende will be dead for a year on the 14th.Kyle will be dead for 11 on the 21st.Yes.I know why I am tired.I know why I wish to scream.Ive grown fat.Again.And my hair is always frizzy.Im uncomfortable in my own skin and wish to shed.So far I have not seen one stupid skinny bitch looking like a whore this summer.Thats a plus.We have yet to have a summer and most people have their heat on as I type.I could live in oversized sweatshirts and baggy cargo pants,yet dream of looking like a skinny whore.Everything is tight and everything is a mess.Welcome to June.

8:43 a.m. - 2014-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry