Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fast cars and memories

Because some things are more important. Like Facebook and replying to others. And when I ask a normal question such as" how much snow do you think we got" and you " don't hear me" and you tend to other things ... These things are what makes me think that it just all may be " just something" an in 6 months I am soppouse to feel like I am the most beautifiest person in the world. When right now? All I feel is all the god damn ugliness this fucking world has to offer me and guess what? Thanks for being a fucking part of it. Thank you for making me feel. I would walk out the door into this snow storm of I could... But I already have a storm in my head. It would make no sense to walk away. It will just follow. That's what it does. That's what shit does. It just follows me. Everywhere. I'm not eating tomorrow cause I ate to much today. And maybe I won't eat the next day either. Why? Cause I don't give a fuck.

8:24 p.m. - 2013-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry