Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A whale of a tale

Maybe this paramedic thing isnt for me quite yet.But I have worked so fucking hard getting here....I have worked so fucking hard getting over my fears and fighting certain things just so I could move on.I have worked so fucking hard.We have a bunch of new hires at work one looked familiar,so I did some digging.Stacey.The same Stacey I spray painted her car.The same Stacey Kyle worked with.The same Stacey who cheated on her boyfriend to be with Kyle.The same fucking Stacey Kyle gave up to be with me.A part of me says "who the fuck cares"when another part just wants to scream.I have been doing well.I have been dealing with the demons just fucking fine until now.I understand change is good...and I have no bad vibes with this chick,but everytime I looked at her yesterday,I thought about Kyle.And my doctor cancelled my appointment today..and I am out of meds.Just when I was doing so fucking good and getting my shit straight,isnt that how it always happens though?

5:48 a.m. - 2011-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry