Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not the brady Bunch

Mommy always saves the day.Daddy is always the bad one.I swear ..that kid is warped.And I dont really get mad at Tony but jesus..his ex wife is actually turning the kids against him.Over the weekend..while they were with her,we went to the kids soccor games,do you know that they wouldnt even talk to Tony?But hey...for the kids sake..nothing can be said about her or anything else.I just dont understand it.I only get mad because he is doing the best he can.At lease he is a dad!!!And all he gets is shit upon by her and his oldest kids..the youngest..not so much yet..and it pisses me off to the point where I would like to call her up and speak my mind.Mommy saves the day..mommies the best..mommies does everything..mommie is a fucking fag and a hyprocrit..mommie is a fucking fake and what mommie does is not always the best...yet dad is shit..dad dosent care,dad dosent do anything.Anyways..a week until a bikini gets thrown on...we shall see.I took to many days off from the gym just to drink...that didnt help,but I did have fun,for what I can remember.

6:15 a.m. - 2010-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry