Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spring showers

Ever feel .....lost?
I do.
The weekend went well.We built the deck at the camper and had a blast.Didnt argue til we were coming home.Tony blames all of these things on me.The whole communication deal,but he dosent see what I see.And vice versa I guess.I see him as not following through what we had agreed on and he sees me as building a wall.In a way he is right.He shut me out by not following through his end of the deal.I dont try as hard as I once did.Its a numb feeling.Its like you know you cant fix it yet....you could if you tried.I dont try anyore though.I have given up on alot of things and i dont kow if that will change.Im very much in love with him,I just dont like how we are sometimes and I dont like the fact that the trust is still broken I guess from both sides.I know we will see past this.Spring is here and right now I feel lost.I have been thinking of Kyle and Xena and everything that went with them.The past is what makes me feel lost.

5:28 a.m. - 2010-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry