Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fist full of heart

Knock it off with this Bryan stuff.If I wanted to fuck him...I would.If I wanted to be with him...I would.And who knows if he even looks at me that way anyways.Understand that I left him years ago to be with Dan.Understand that I broke up with him here and there to be with other people.Understand that we were 14 years old at the time and it was nothing but teenage bullshit.Also understand that there was a group of us.We hung out everyday,we were a tight group and had each others back.This group?I left them.They didnt leave me.While the group continued on,I missed out.We are not the same people yet we still have the "group bond"we still all have that friendship and I dont see anything wrong with it.Truthfully,I would be best friends with these people,but you wont allow that.You say I dont let you love me?No...no my dear...you dont let me love you.Your forever thinking I am going to go off and cheat,your forever thinking I am doing this or that and your forever thinking that I am out to hurt you.Get a grip and move on.I understand some things from the past you can not change,but damn it,these trust issues?You can change.If I tell you I am talking to Bryan...you get weird and I dont tell you...then I am hiding it and you still think your thoughts,so either way...you win.It dosent matter what I do.And to tell you the truth?You shouldnt worry so much about me cheating on you with a guy..if I was going to cheat?It would be with a chick....believe me.That way my vagina wouldnt be infested with some other guys penis and I wouldnt feel like a whore.When I talk to Bryan?I talk to him as the friend I have always had.When i talk to Vern,I talk to him as the friend I have always had.Aaron..Aj..Dale...its all the same.I dont see any of my ex's being a threat to you.So just quit it.Stop thining the things that are never going to happen.I am not going to cheat on you.Guy or girl.I am in love with you.My heart is in your hands.If you dont want it...give it back.If you want to bounce it up and down and make it bruised...give it back.But if you want to hold on to it and care for it,then do just that.Your heart will always be cared for by me...regardless.

8:47 a.m. - 2009-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry