Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forever dosent haveto end

I love this guy.And I dont think I have ever felt this kindof love ever.Today,I looked at him,and as I looked I thought to myself..."how would it feel if he was my husband?"Me?Me having a husband?Having that husband that is him?I fucking love it.My whole life is his...and I wish at times I was more open to him,but in time...it will happen.I love this guy more then I have ever loved before,and I wish there were words that could describe it...but there arent any.Soul mates?Maybe?Falling in love?Yes.Being in love?Yes.Wanting to feel forever?Yes.

I want him to be my forever...
and you now what?
He already is.

4:30 p.m. - 2008-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry