Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A ray of light

This year I did not put anything in the paper.This year I did not cry.This year...I enjoyed life and I forgot about his death.I havent been out to his grave forever,and I feel guilty,but for once I am liking my summer.For once I want this summer to last forever.For once I am not living in the past.I am in live with Tony.He gets those butterflies going,and I dont feel guilty about it.I dont feel guilty about any of it.Kyle would have wanted me to be happy and to fall in love again.This I know.I never allowed myself to do these things because of the guilt.Im thinking that the guilt was there because I was lying to myself.I was not okay and I was not in love with these people.I love Tony...he makes me happy and he listens to me when I talk about Kyle.He wipes the tears from my cheeks and tells me its okay.Im going to visit Kyle this week.And I am going to spend some time talking to him,and you know what?I think for once ....I really am okay.

9:57 a.m. - 2008-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry