Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreaming of dreams

Took a nap today,go figure,and had the strangest dream.I had this nice house,with alot of room,and 6 dogs,and I cant remember all of the dogs names but I did when I first woke up,and I remember that I kept telling Ty"isnt this great?Isnt this better then our old house?"Its weird how I dream about my dream,all I want is a damn house with enough room for my 2 dogs,and in my dream I had enough room for 6 dogs.But of course it all got ruined when I woke up,and now all I want to do is go back to sleep.

5:20 p.m. - 2004-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry