Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the crush

*I must get thin?*

I went food shopping today,if you look in my frig all you will see is Fat free cottage cheese,fat free vieggie dip,low fat egg nog,low fat milk,some carrots ,some fit&lively yougurt,and some water.Yeah,isnt that dumb?I didnt even realize it until I went to grab some juice.I dont know whats going on with me and all this diet crap and sit up shit,I feel somewhat healthy since I have been doing the sit ups and eating better but I dont think that all the low fat shit is gonna do anything for me.Theres this guy at the store,I noticed him a while ago,hes always looking at me somewhat,today he almost bumped into me,I just kindof looked down,he walked away but then there is always that one last look,and when I looked,so did he.Its quite funny how things like that happen.So here I was with a cart full of fat free and low fat shit and he almost bumps into me.I think you can tell alot from a persons food.You can always tell the rich from the poor,the healthy from the unhealthy,so I wonder what catagory I would be placed in.Maybe the "hidden"

one.The one where you are not sure what it could be because your food dosent tell it all.It just says something little about you.Its says just enough to make someone wonder.I think thats the catagory I fit into.I make people wonder.

5:11 p.m. - 2003-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry