Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gloomy day part 2

**I miss you**

I am dreading going to work but I know that I haveto,I haveto go and make my few dollars that I am going to make and I hope that it is dead as hell so I can leave early.I dont want to do anything on this day.He wouldve been 27,but he will forever be 26.I have been fighting off the tears all day long,and I cant wait to get home from work and let them out.I cant wait to get home and have a barcardi and coke with him,I cant wait to come home from work and smoke one with him.I cant wait to come home from work and let it out.Its gonna be a hard night at work and if I didnt need the money so fucking bad....I would call in and tell them to go fuck themselves.Like I said,its gonna be a bad fucking night for me.

1:16 p.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry