Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

after bar

**All I wanted**

I walked home tonight,I dont mind walking...everyone was willing to give me a ride,I just wanted to walk.I looked up to the sky to see the little dipper,just like I useto when I was in his yard.So I told him.I told him that I loved him and Happy Sweetest day,and I told him that I looked at it in his back yard and that I thought it was beautiful...and I always looked at it when he was there.And that I am glad that it is still beautiful to me,and that I am glad he is up there...with that beautiful thing,because he deserves all the the things that are beautiful,and the sky is the onlt thing that has ever been beautiful to me for this long of a time,my whole life...and he is up there,he is up there seeing all these beautiful things,because he deserves it,because he is beautiful.I love you babe,happy sweetest day....Please be with me tonight..please let me feel you.I love you ....shine on honey

2:47 a.m. - 2003-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry