Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take me to you

I have been working alot,no big deal.I really need the money nowadays.I need to get out of this house.Mark called me last night.He is bouncing at a bar that Kyle once got kicked out of for stealing beef jerkey,he told me to bring my friends,I told him I only had like 3 friends.So I called Ginkey today,he was actually trying to find me yesterday.I guess he stopped by Kyles house and talked to Lyle and Mariam to see where I lived.I am going to the bar with Ginkey.Kyles friends have always been my friends as well,but yet now,they are MY friends.They are totally watching out for me and I think that that is cool.I havent smelled my cigars for a while,I havent felt as though he has been around,and I want to so bad.

Take me away,

Just take me away,

I try to make my way to you

I haveto find myself

I know that Im not there yet

this time all I want is you

there is no one else

6:20 p.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry