Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCK EVERYONE

I found something out today,wont say what just yet,but I really need to vent about it.Lets just say...FUCK YOU.Fuck everybody right now.I am not a piece of shit,I have fucking feelings and those feelings are delicate,how dare anyone try to fuck with them.How dare anyone try to make me feel like shit,how dare anyone to fuck with me,and act like I am stupid.Fuck all the liars,all the so called good people,all the people who think I DONT know,but really do.Fuck everybody who puts on an act for me,fuck everybody who says they are my friend or that they care,just FUCK EVERYBODY.I am so tired of all this bullshit,all this stupid ass shit,all this fucking shit that keeps hurting me.I am going to visit Mo today,I am going to vent on her cuz she listens,and she has nothing to do with any of this.I will not allow my feelings to be fucked with any more.I am starting to realize that once you belive in something...its bullshit.Thats all it ever turns out to be.I hope everyone has had fun fucking with me,cuz man,I know alot of shit and I can toally fuck with everyones feelings as well.You disgust me,you are shit,you are a liar,you are a fucking piece of shit,and I hope that everything stays with you,I hope it eats you up for years,but most of all I hope it rots with you.FUCK YOU.Until next time....rock on

3:09 p.m. - 2003-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry