Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

court

I got a phone call from Dan the other day ttelling me that he is taking me to court for equal custody of Tyler.This poor kid is going to come home after an awesome vacation and find all this shit out.I dont know if I should be worried or not.I have no problems with him seeing Tyler more,but not during the school week.He called me so I wouldnt be mad at him,and so I told him not to be mad at me when I bring up my concerns.He also want s his child support lowered.That kindof ticks me off cuz I now have 1,300 bucks in MY name on MY credit that is from all of Tylers medical bills,which he is court ordered to pay for half of them.The thing that pisses me off is that they are all in collection and uin my name...there goes my credit.I dont know what is going to happen,I go next thursday,I guess we will hope for the best.I didnt want to tell Dan that Tyler dosent even like going with him when he hasto.I guess I will bring that up on Thursday.What a fucker.I worked all day yesterday.My back felt like it was broke,but I made good money.I missed Kyle though.I got him his birthday gift today,he might go to some party tommorrow,I dont know if I want to go if I can go,its some bachlor/birthday party.My friend Ben is having a party at his house,and truthfully,if there is gonna be a stripper at that party,I dont want to know about it.So I dont know what I am gonna do.Well I gotta go to work.Until next time...Rock on

3:01 a.m. - 2002-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry